US Flag

Meet your


The election cycle has begun.

Colorado Logo.png

Here are the Republican Candidates running for County, State and Federal elected offices who either won their Primary Election or were uncontested. 

This is the most current information available on candidates as of 7/8/2022 following the Primary Election. This page includes candidate websites, videos and district numbers where relevant. This will be regularly updated should candidate-related changes occur.

"Hear from Your Candidates" Video Series 

Your Arapahoe County-related candidates for elected office from US Senator to County Commissioner tell you about themselves, their platforms and how they plan to win their races in the upcoming General Election. Each week we will add a new video of another candidate. This is your opportunity to learn more about them and become better informed and hopefully more enthusiastic about our Republican slate of nominees who we hope will be elected to represent us nationally and locally.


Click on the         button next to the candidate's name to see the campaign video.


For additional information about voting: 

- click here for Arapahoe Clerk and Recorders page

- click here for Colorado Secretary of State page


US Senate

 Joe O'Dea                               

US House of Representatives

 Steven Monahan   CD 6         


 Heidi Ganahl                           

Attorney General

 John Kellner                            

Secretary of State

 Pam Anderson                         

State Treasurer 

 Lang Sias                                   

State Board of Education

 Molly Lamar            District 6    

 Dan Maloit              At-large     

State Senate

 Tom Kim                  District 27   

State Assembly


 Paul Archer                District 37   

 Rod Bockenfeld        District 56   

 Marla Fernandez      District 3      

 Stephanie Hancock  District 41   

 Jaylen Mosqueira     District 38               

 Cory Parella               District 42              

 Le Sellers                   District 40   

 William Walters         District 36   

 Dave Woolever         District 61   

ACGOP Le Sellers photo edited_edited.png
Stephanie Hickock_edited.png
ACGOP Cory Parella photo edited_edited.png

County Commissioner


 Mark Gotto             District 2       

 Robert  Roth           District 4       

Bob Roth D4 Commissioner_edited.png

County Treasurer

 Marsha Berzins                              

County Coroner


 Ron Bouchard                                                 

Clerk and Recorder

 Caroline Cornell                            


County Assessor

 Bob Andrews                                

ACGOP Bob Andrews photo edited_edited.png

County Sheriff

 Kevin Edling                                  

South Metro Fire Rescue Board

 Rich Sokol   Elected!                     

Denver Mayor

 Andy Rougeot                                

(Some of Arap. County has Denver addresses)                                   

USA Flag


Help us financially support our local candidates