Register to vote here

Check voter registration and find your precinct here

Learn how to volunteer with us here

Important Dates:

2018 General Election: November 6

Click here for a more detailed 2018 election calendar courtesy of the Secretary of State

Your Republicans Running for Office in 2018


Walker Stapleton-


Brian Watson-

Attorney General:

George Brauchler-

Secretary of State:

Wayne Williams-

6th Congressional District:

Mike Coffman-

4th Congressional District:

Ken Buck-

Colorado House District 3

Toren Mushovic-

Colorado House District 36

Richard Bowman

Colorado House District 37

Cole Wist-

Colorado House District 38

Susan Beckman-

Colorado House District 40

Richard Bassett-

Colorado House District 41

Dahlia Weinstein

Colorado House District 42

Mike Donald

The Arapahoe County Fab Five:

Matt Crane, Clerk and Recorder-

Dr. Kelly Lear, Coroner-

Sue Sandstrom, Treasurer

Marc Scott, Assesor-

Dave Walcher, Sheriff-

County Board of Commissioners

Nancy Sharpe, District 2-

Winfred "Win" Deal, District 4